Services

Leadership Education

Within the framework of lifelong learning, managers are constantly being given areas for further training. For this purpose, I offer an extensive selection of specific leadership topics, which I carry out in individual and group settings.
You can read the contents of the seminars under "read more".

I will be happy to give you the dates for the individual seminars on request.

1. Change and Transformation Management

read more »

Change processes often run in parallel, with no clear starting and end points for change. The highly complex change processes of today place high demands on the management of the company. It is not merely a matter of managing change - it is about getting people involved in a vision, overcoming change fatigue and resistance, and implementing new strategies, processes and behaviors in a targeted and concrete manner in the workplace.

At the same time, the demands on leadership are changing against the backdrop of social and technological developments: Leadership needs to plan, budget and delegate less. Rather, it is about connecting people with each other, building consensus on a common course and using and channeling the employees' willingness to participate and shape the company.

In order to meet current challenges, managers must work at the interfaces of strategy, communication, human resources and organizational development and combine these areas into an overall change process. This involves designing and implementing change processes such as reorganization, strategic realignment, cost and efficiency programs, process optimization & re-engineering, innovation and quality programs, identity, value and mission statement processes, post-merger integration, compliance, diversity, sustainability or security programs, Digital Culture & Enterprise 2.0.

2. Successful Team Leadership

read more »

The demands placed on managers have risen steadily in recent years. For example, managers have to create a loyal team out of very diverse, often independent employees acting in a virtual space - without having much direct power over them.

A traditional management style based on control can only fail in such an environment. Even today, it is usually not particularly effective. The leaders of the future need a different understanding of themselves as leaders and must be prepared to focus on empowering others rather than on their own power gain.

The indispensable skills of modern managers therefore include empathy, emotional maturity, integrity, openness and high ethical standards, human contact and appreciation, dialogue at an eye-level, a spirit of partnership with employees, all of which make a good leader. On the other hand, a good manager also needs the ability to set himself apart and not shy away from conflicts, to accept frustration from others and to bring his own authority to bear. Usually a person is more at home on one pole than on the other - then the art is to unite both poles integrally.

3. Strategic Crisis Management

read more »

Restructuring, reorganization, M&A deal - an exceptional situation for any company. Reflexively, communication is reduced to two questions: How do we get the numbers story through? How do we get through the next weeks without bad press? Just as important: How do we use communication as a management tool that creates added value and holds the company together internally? And how do we design and convey a concrete picture of what the company will be afterwards, what makes it strong and what it stands for?

When have we overcome the exceptional situation? At any rate not for a long time yet, once the key issues paper has been announced. When the representatives' meeting has agreed. Or when a new investor is found. It is successfully mastered when a renewal process is set in motion. And that depends on many actors that need to be won over. These days, pure number stories are no longer convincing anyone: neither investors nor analysts. Managers, employees, works councils and trade unions even less so.

By offering a perspective on the future, you win the necessary protagonists: managers who motivate. Employees who are committed. The public and politicians who support. Investors who trust. Press that reports in a balanced way. This requires a vision and a corporate story of what the company should become after the exceptional situation.

4. Conflict Management

read more »

Without conflicts no advancement is possible. Nevertheless, conflicts are usually perceived as disruptive and unpleasant. Especially in leadership and team contexts, this area of tension is part of everyday working life.

It is therefore essential for managers to be trained in conflict management. It is essential that they learn the skills to understand and deal with conflicts between individuals, in teams and in complex organizations. This always requires them to work on their own personality. The participants learn to sharpen their own awareness of potential and acute conflicts in order to be able to intervene in a differentiated and structured way. For this purpose, they learn various aspects of mediation and moderation as well as the implementation of organizational development measures for productive conflict management.

5. Communication in Change Processes

read more »

Communication is not everything, but without communication everything is nothing. This statement is especially true when companies enter new territory, change their culture or set a new direction. Employees, customers and shareholders want to be involved in the change, well informed and emotionally engaged.

They need answers to the questions that everyone asks themselves in a change process: What remains as it is? What is changing? What does that mean for me? If management takes these questions seriously, a dialogue with all target groups affected by the change is created. This dialogue resolves doubts - at the same time, the willingness to actively contribute to change grows.

If you want to successfully shape change communication, this seminar provides you with the necessary tools. An awareness is cultivated as to how people in change are emotionally well integrated. Management models promote the understanding of the effect of communication in change processes. Many practical examples from companies and institutions illustrate which strategies have proven themselves and which have prevented success.

Concrete instruments for the design of communication are applied in exercises and the seminar thus becomes a hands-on experience. This gives the participants a decision-making aid in change processes on the one hand and concrete options for action for shaping their communication on the other.

Topic focus:

  • »Current models on the topics of change and communication
  • »Effect of communication in change processes
  • »Relationship between change management and communication
  • »Design and successful implementation of communication processes
  • »Examples from over 20 years of communications experience

The target group are first and second level managers, organizational developers, HR change managers and heads of communications departments.

Interpersonal communication also means ambiguity of messages in the sending and receiving process. Recognizing this ambiguity is becoming increasingly important in everyday management. The manager thus becomes a coach for his employees, whose strengths, weaknesses and leadership needs he must identify quickly. Those who know how to interpret the signals of interpersonal communication can conduct employee and team discussions much more effectively. The seminar deals, among other things, with the learning of person-centered dialogue forms according to Carl Rogers and communication models according to Friedemann/Schulz van Thun.

6. Inter- and Intracultural Communication

read more »

In transnational projects at the latest, many communication professionals realize how important inter- and intracultural communication is for their own work. But inter- and intracultural communication skills also play a central role in international M&As or global management projects. Based on current theories and a large number of case studies, participants are familiarized with the central principles of inter- and intracultural communication.

7. Corporate Culture as a Success Factor

read more »

Every company has a culture. But only corporate cultures that provide employees with a working environment in which they enjoy working and perform well will have a positive impact on the success of a company. Many long-term studies have shown how important the leadership behavior of management and daily interaction with each other is for business results.

Employee satisfaction, open communication, goal orientation and continuous development are the key factors. Quality, respect, sense of responsibility and openness are the values that transform a corporate culture into a competitive advantage.

Participants gain a better understanding of the connection between corporate culture and corporate success. They learn more about the factors which promote performance and motivation and the factors which constitute barriers to growth and blockages..

Building on this, they will familiarize themselves with instruments to grasp their own corporate culture, define the desired target culture and plan the path to it. This is the basis for recruiting, retaining and developing the right employees for the company.

Topic focus:

  • »Overview of current research on corporate culture and success
  • »Motivational factors: What motivates people?
  • »Power factors: What drives high performance?
  • »Position-fixing: How to recognize the status quo and the lived values of a company?
  • »Goal setting: Can cultural goals be SMART?
  • »Corporate Culture and Talent Management
  • »Corporate culture and employer branding
  • »The importance of leadership principles
  • »Examples of successful companies and corporate cultures

The target group are managing directors, company founders and organizational developers as well as the heads of human resources (development) departments.

8. A Confident Presence for Top Managers

read more »

An effective presence is just as important for success as excellent specialist knowledge. With charisma and the conscious use of body language, difficult situations can be mastered. Convincing argumentation strategies and situational repartee are also a must - and learnable. Through professional discussion leadership, managers can also extricate themselves from tricky situations.

9. CEO Communication

read more »

Entrepreneurs, whether owners or employed managers, are increasingly being targeted by NGOs, politics, media and the judiciary. Managers are often the ones who suffer, and the boss often has to be the scapegoat.

But communication with all stakeholders is part of the entrepreneurial agenda. The trend towards personalization of top managers is unbroken: The CEO is a figure of identification, an anchor of trust, a talent magnet, an image and value driver for his company.

The road can be rocky, but CEOs and their communication strategists are able to set social issues and initiate a powerful dialogue with the relevant stakeholder groups. CEOs can create a lot of trust through language and public appearances. And they can motivate their employees and managers highly effectively through their inner mission.

The seminar uses numerous best-and worst-practice examples to show what CEO communication is, what makes it successful and how a communication strategist sets sustainable accents.

  • »The framework of CEO Communication: growing influence of pressure groups, increasing jurisdiction of the communication environment, constant trend towards media personalization and scandalization of organizations.
  • »The CEO as a brand: identification figure, anchor of trust, talent magnet, image and value driver - comparison of the current role profile with public expectations of the CEO's orientation.
  • »Planned topic management: To what extent is participation in social discourse appropriate - can and should CEOs pursue an agenda setting?
  • »From shareholder to stakeholder dialogue: How can a communications agenda be derived from the business agenda?
  • »Internal mission: How a CEO ensures the motivation and identification of his managers and employees.
  • »Language of Trust: The language of CEOs has contributed significantly to the loss of trust in many companies. But how does a CEO create trust through language?
  • »The first and last 100 days: Not only the start, but also the departure must be very well planned and effectively staged - without exaggerating.

10. Leadership Skills for New Managers

read more »

Yesterday colleague, tomorrow boss - a difficult situation. How do you correctly manage the role shift from colleague to superior? How do you manage the difficult interplay of closeness and distance from the beginning? And: How do you establish an open, but appreciative and constructive feedback culture from the beginning? Participants learn tools and interventions that strengthen their leadership profile and enable them to act in an empathetic and at the same time goal-oriented manner.

11. Coaching for Managers

read more »

In the globalized network society, processes of self-reflection and self-management are becoming increasingly important. Extra-functional competencies such as leadership skills, coordination skills and methods of employee development and potential orientation are becoming more and more relevant for success in increasingly complex and constantly changing organizations. At the same time, the relevance of self-observation and process observation, reflective self-management and the willingness to learn and develop anew is increasing. This is where coaching with a comprehensive repertoire of systemic and person-centered methods and models comes into play.

12. Coaching for Clients with ADHD Symptoms

read more »

Attention deficit/hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) was long considered a childhood and adolescence disorder. In the meantime, numerous studies have shown that the symptoms of many children with ADHD persist into adulthood.

Those affected suffer, among other things, from deficits in work and social behavior, low self-esteem, low frustration tolerance and low resilience.

The previously common therapy model was drug treatment supplemented by psychotherapy. In the meantime, however, coaching has become a major factor in coping with problems in the professional and social world.

In this seminar the basics of ADHD coaching as well as the ADHD-specific coaching process and numerous symptom-guided interventions are taught through input and application-oriented exercises. The participants have the opportunity to bring in their own cases and work on them in a solution-oriented way.

13. Collegial Case Supervision for Managers or Employees

read more »

Collegial case supervision offers the possibility to work on acute practical problems in teams and to develop solutions. The team members advise each other. This is a special feature of the concept. It is necessary to structure the mutual consultation process in order to ensure mutual exchange within the team and constant reflection on the work.

The aim of the seminar is to enable the participants to carry out these processes independently. In the course of the seminar the participants will learn various systemic and person-centered interventions of collegial case supervision with the goal of enabling the seminar participants in the medium term to lead or conduct their own collegial case supervision. According to the principle of practice-oriented seminar learning, the participants are taught selected models, tools and methods as guided help for self-help. The methods may include: the transactional analytical model of the driving dynamics, the inner team, the inner leadership team or the reflecting team.

14. Negotiation Management

read more »

In many organizations, negotiation and conflict resolution is becoming increasingly important. However, employees and managers often confuse negotiation with haggling, in which one party imposes its will on the other. The central focus of the seminar is to negotiate rationally rather than intuitively - a successful and appropriate negotiation result for both sides should be achieved. Using the so-called Harvard Method, founded by Professors Roger Fisher and William Ury, the negotiation process in the seminar is based on the following guiding questions:

  • »How can even difficult negotiations be led to a useful result without one party losing face?
  • »Under what premises is it possible to reach a partnership agreement despite conflicting positions?

The seminar deals with typical behavior in negotiation situations, how to measure the success of negotiations, catalogues to prepare a good negotiation, the model of smart targets, BATNA & ZOPA, information matrix & concession matrix as well as the planning of complex negotiations.

15. Social Media and the Significance of Networks

read more »

Social media is on everyone's lips and is changing not only people's communication behavior but also their purchasing decisions. Social media is the term used to describe all digital and interactive exchanges.

It took radio 25 years, television 13 years and Facebook 5 months to reach 50 million people. Social media is therefore currently the largest mass medium in the world.

Content marketing is the corresponding buzzword and describes not only a trend but also a sustainable digital communication strategy, because the best content is useless if it is not received by the target group.

Participants will get an overview of the potentials, opportunities and risks of social media. In a mix of lecture, discussion and interactive group work, they deal with digital communication platforms and necessary resources.

16. Content Marketing

read more »

From storytelling and topic monitoring to issues management and the challenges of social media: Content marketing is complex and yet on everyone's lips. How do I define my target group? How do I find the right ideas? How do I set my goals? How do I find the right content for my idea? How can I deliver my content? And how do I measure the success of my work?

Marketing managers need answers to all these questions - and this workshop will provide those answers.

This website processes information about your visit using cookies to analyze and improve the performance of the website. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies.
You can find more information on the Privacy page. You can adjust your cookie settings there.
Understood

Leistungen

Leadership Education

Im Rahmen des lebenslangen Lernens entstehen für Führungskräfte immer wieder Themenfelder, zu denen sie sich fortbilden können. Hierzu biete ich eine umfangreiche Auswahl spezifischer Leadership-Themen an, die ich in Einzel- und Gruppensettings durchführe.

Die Termine zu den einzelnen Seminaren nenne ich Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage.

1. Change- und Transformationsmanagement

Details »

Häufig laufen Veränderungsprozesse inzwischen parallel ab, klare Anfangs- und Endpunkte für den Wandel fehlen. Die hochkomplexen Change-Prozesse der Gegenwart stellen hohe Anforderungen an die Führung des Unternehmens. Es gilt dabei nicht nur, eine Veränderung zu managen – es geht darum, Menschen hinter eine Vision zu bringen, Veränderungsmüdigkeit und Widerstände zu überwinden, neue Strategien, Prozesse und Verhaltensweisen zielgerichtet und konkret am Arbeitsplatz umzusetzen.

Zugleich verändern sich die Ansprüche an Führung vor dem Hintergrund gesellschaftlicher und technologischer Entwicklungen: Führung muss weniger planen, budgetieren und delegieren. Vielmehr geht es darum, Menschen miteinander zu vernetzen, Konsens über den gemeinsamen Kurs herzustellen und den Partizipations- und Gestaltungswillen der Mitarbeiter zu nutzen und zu kanalisieren.

Um den aktuellen Herausforderungen gerecht zu werden, müssen Führungskräfte an den Schnittstellen von Strategie, Kommunikation, Human Resources und Organisationsentwicklung arbeiten und diese Bereiche zu einem gesamthaften Change-Prozess verbinden. Dabei geht es um die Gestaltung und Umsetzung von Change-Prozessen wie Reorganisation, Strategische Neuausrichtung, Kosten- und Effizienzprogramme, Prozessoptimierungen & Re-Engineering, Innovations- und Qualitätsprogramme, Identitäts-, Werte- und Leitbildprozesse, Post-Merger-Integration, Compliance-, Diversity-, Nachhaltigkeits- oder Sicherheits-Programme, Digital Culture & Enterprise 2.0.

2. Erfolgreiches Führen von Teams

Details »

Die Anforderungen an Führungskräfte sind in den vergangenen Jahren stetig gestiegen. So müssen Manager beispielsweise aus ganz unterschiedlichen, oft unabhängigen, im virtuellen Raum arbeitenden Mitarbeitern ein loyales Team schaffen – und das, ohne viel direkte Macht über sie zu besitzen.

Ein traditioneller, auf Kontrolle aufbauender Führungsstil kann in einer solchen Umgebung nur versagen. Er ist schon heute zumeist nicht sonderlich effektiv. Die Führungskräfte der Zukunft brauchen ein anderes Selbstverständnis von sich als Leader und müssen bereit sein, nicht ihren persönlichen Machtzuwachs in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Bemühungen zu stellen, sondern die Ermächtigung anderer.

Zu den unverzichtbaren Fähigkeiten moderner Manager gehören daher Empathie, emotionale Reife, Integrität, Offenheit und hohe ethische Standards, Kontakt und Wertschätzung, Dialog auf Augenhöhe, ein partnerschaftliches Miteinander mit den Mitarbeitern, all das macht eine gute Führungskraft aus. Auf der anderen Seite benötigt eine gute Führungskraft auch die Fähigkeit, sich abzugrenzen und Konflikte nicht zu scheuen, anderen Frustrationen zuzumuten und die eigene Autorität in die Waagschale zu werfen. Meist ist ein Mensch auf dem einen Pol mehr zu Hause als auf dem gegenüberliegenden - dann ist es die Kunst, beide Pole integral zu vereinen.

3. Strategisches Krisenmanagement

Details »

Restrukturierung, Sanierung, M&A-Deal – eine Ausnahmesituation für jedes Unternehmen. Reflexartig wird die Kommunikation auf zwei Fragen reduziert: Wie bekommen wir die Zahlenstory durch? Wie überstehen wir die nächsten Wochen ohne schlechte Presse? Genauso wichtig: Wie setzen wir Kommunikation als Führungsinstrument ein, das Mehrwert schafft und das Unternehmen in seinem Inneren zusammenhält? Und die Gestaltung und Vermittlung eines konkreten Bildes davon, was das Unternehmen danach sein wird, was es stark macht und wofür es steht.

Wann hat man die Ausnahmesituation überstanden? Jedenfalls noch lange nicht, wenn das Eckpunktepapier verkündet ist. Wenn die Vertreterversammlung zugestimmt hat. Oder wenn ein neuer Investor gefunden ist. Sie ist dann erfolgreich bewältigt, wenn ein Erneuerungsprozess in Gang kommt. Und der hängt von vielen Akteuren ab, die man gewinnen muss. Reine Zahlenstories überzeugen dabei heutzutage niemanden mehr: Investoren und Analysten nicht. Führungskräfte, Belegschaft, Betriebsrat und Gewerkschaften noch viel weniger.

Mit einer Zukunftsperspektive gewinnt man die notwendigen Protagonisten: Führungskräfte, die motivieren. Mitarbeiter, die sich engagieren. Öffentlichkeit und Politiker, die unterstützen. Investoren, die vertrauen. Presse, die ausgewogen berichtet. Dazu braucht es eine Vision und eine Corporate Story davon, was aus dem Unternehmen nach der Ausnahmesituation werden soll.

4. Konfliktmanagement

Details »

Ohne Konflikte ist keine Weiterentwicklung möglich. Dennoch werden Konflikte in der Regel als störend und unangenehm empfunden. Dieses Spannungsfeld ist insbesondere in Führungs- und Teamkontexten Teil des arbeitsweltlichen Alltags.

Es ist für die Führungskräfte demnach unerlässlich in der Bearbeitung von Konflikten geschult zu sein. Dabei stellt es sich als zentral dar, dass sie die Fähigkeiten erlernen, Konflikte zwischen einzelnen Personen, in Teams sowie in komplexen Organisationen zu erfassen und zu bearbeiten. Hierzu ist stets auch das Arbeiten an der eigenen Persönlichkeit erforderlich. Die Teilnehmer lernen ihre eigene Achtsamkeit gegenüber potentiellen und akuten Konflikten zu schärfen, um so differenziert und strukturiert intervenieren zu können. Hierzu erlernen sie unterschiedliche Aspekte der Mediation und Moderation sowie die Implementierung von Maßnahmen der Organisationsentwicklung zur produktiven Bearbeitung von Konflikten.

5. Kommunikation in Veränderungsprozessen

Details »

Kommunikation ist nicht alles, aber ohne Kommunikation ist alles nichts. Diese Aussage trifft insbesondere dann zu, wenn Unternehmen Neuland betreten, ihre Kultur verändern oder eine neue Zielrichtung vorgeben. Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Anteilseigner wollen in den Wandel eingebunden, gut informiert und emotional abgeholt werden.

Sie brauchen Antworten auf die Fragen, die sich jeder in einem Veränderungsprozess stellt: Was bleibt, wie es ist? Was verändert sich? Was bedeutet das für mich? Wenn Führung diese Fragen ernst nimmt, entsteht ein Dialog mit allen vom Wandel betroffenen Zielgruppen. Dieser Dialog löst Zweifel auf – gleichzeitig wächst die Bereitschaft, aktiv zum Wandel beizutragen.

Wer Veränderungskommunikation erfolgreich gestalten will, erhält in diesem Seminar das erforderliche Handwerkszeug. Es wird ein Bewusstsein dafür entwickelt, wie Menschen im Wandel emotional gut eingebunden werden. Managementmodelle fördern das Verständnis für die Wirkung von Kommunikation in Veränderungsprozessen. Viele praktische Beispiele aus Unternehmen und Institutionen veranschaulichen, was sich bewährt und was den Erfolg verhindert hat.

Konkrete Instrumente für die Gestaltung der Kommunikation werden in Übungen angewendet und das Seminar wird so auch zu einer praktischen Erfahrung. Dadurch erhalten die Teilnehmer einerseits eine Entscheidungshilfe in Veränderungsprozessen, andererseits konkrete Handlungsoptionen für die Gestaltung ihrer Kommunikation.

Themenfokus:

  • »aktuelle Modelle zu den Themen Change und Kommunikation
  • »Wirkung von Kommunikation in Veränderungsprozessen
  • »Zusammenhang von Veränderungsmanagement und Kommunikation
  • »Gestaltung und erfolgreiche Umsetzung von Kommunikationsprozessen
  • »Beispiele aus über 20 Jahren Kommunikationserfahrung

Die Zielgruppe sind (männliche/weibliche) Führungskräfte der ersten und zweiter Ebene, Organisationsentwickler, HR Change Manager und Leiter von Kommunikationsabteilungen.

Zwischenmenschliche Kommunikation bedeutet auch Mehrdeutigkeit von Botschaften im Sende- und Empfangsprozess. Diese zu erkennen, wird im Managementalltag immer wichtiger. So wird der Manager zum Coach seiner Mitarbeiter, deren Stärken, Schwächen und Führungsbedarf er rasch erkennen muss. Wer die Signale zwischenmenschlicher Kommunikation zu deuten weiß, kann Mitarbeiter- und Teamgespräche wesentlich effektiver führen. In dem Seminar geht es u.a. um das Erlernen personzentrierter Dialogformen nach Carl Rogers sowie um Kommunikationsmodelle nach Friedemann/Schulz van Thun.

6. Inter- und intrakulturelle Kommunikation

Details »

Spätestens bei grenzüberschreitenden Projekten merken viele Kommunikationsprofessionals, wie wichtig inter- und intrakulturelle Kommunikation für die eigene Arbeit sind. Aber auch bei Cross-Border-M&As oder globalen Managementprojekten spielt die inter- und intrakulturelle Kommunikationskompetenz eine zentrale Rolle. Basierend auf aktuellen Theorien und einer Vielzahl von Fallbeispielen werden die Teilnehmer mit den zentralen Grundlagen der inter- und intrakulturellen Kommunikation vertraut gemacht.

7. Unternehmenskultur als Erfolgsfaktor

Details »

Jedes Unternehmen hat eine Kultur. Doch nur Unternehmenskulturen, die den Mitarbeitern ein Arbeitsumfeld ermöglichen, in dem sie gerne arbeiten und gute Leistungen erbringen können, haben einen positiven Einfluss auf den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Viele Langzeitstudien belegen, wie wichtig das Führungsverhalten des Managements und der tägliche Umgang miteinander für das Geschäftsergebnis ist.

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, offene Kommunikation, Zielorientierung und eine permanente Weiterentwicklung sind die entscheidenden Schlüsselfaktoren. Qualität, Respekt, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Offenheit die Werte, die eine Unternehmenskultur zum Wettbewerbsvorteil machen.

Die TeilnehmerInnen erhalten ein besseres Verständnis für den Zusammenhang von Firmenkultur und Unternehmenserfolg. Sie erfahren mehr über die Faktoren, die Leistung und Motivation fördern und die Faktoren, die Wachstumsbarrieren und Blockaden darstellen.

Darauf aufbauend lernen sie Instrumente kennen, um die eigene Unternehmenskultur zu erfassen, die gewünschte Zielkultur zu definieren und den Weg dahin zu planen. So haben sie die Basis, die für das Unternehmen richtigen Mitarbeiter zu gewinnen, zu halten und weiterzuentwickeln.

Themenfokus:

  • »Überblick zur aktuellen Forschung über Unternehmenskultur und -erfolg
  • »Motivationsfaktoren: Was treibt Menschen an?
  • »Leistungsfaktoren: Was fördert High Performance?
  • »Standortbestimmung: Wie erkennt man den Status Quo und die gelebten Werte eines Unternehmens?
  • »Zielbestimmung: Können Kultur-Ziele SMART sein?
  • »Unternehmenskultur und Talent Management
  • »Unternehmenskultur und Employer Branding
  • »Die Bedeutung von Führungsgrundsätzen
  • »Beispiele erfolgreicher Unternehmen und Unternehmenskulturen

Die Zielgruppe sind (männliche/weibliche) Geschäftsführer, Unternehmensgründer und Organisationsentwickler, sowie die Leiter von Personal- (entwicklungs-) abteilungen.

8. Der souveräne Auftritt für Top-Manager

Details »

Ein wirkungsvoller Auftritt ist für den Erfolg als Führungskraft genauso entscheidend wie exzellentes Fachwissen. Mit Charisma und dem bewussten Einsatz der Körpersprache lassen sich schwierige Situationen meistern. Auch überzeugende Argumentationsstrategien und situative Schlagfertigkeit sind ein Muss – und erlernbar. Durch professionelle Gesprächsführung können sich Führungskräfte auch aus heiklen Situationen befreien.

9. CEO Communication

Details »

Unternehmer, ob Eigner oder angestellte Manager, stehen zunehmend im Visier von NGOs, Politik, Medien und Justiz. Leitende Angestellte werden da häufig zu leidenden Angestellten, und der Chef muss nicht selten als Buhmann herhalten.

Doch die Kommunikation mit allen Stakeholdern ist nun mal Teil der unternehmerischen Agenda. Denn der Trend zur Personalisierung von Topmanagern ist ungebrochen: Der CEO ist Identifikationsfigur, Vertrauensanker, Talentmagnet, Image- und Werttreiber für sein Unternehmen.

Der Weg kann steinig sein, doch CEOs und ihre Kommunikationsstrategen sind in der Lage, gesellschaftliche Themen zu setzen und einen kraftvollen Dialog mit den relevanten Stakeholdergruppen zu initiieren. CEOs können über Sprache und öffentliche Auftritte viel Vertrauen schaffen. Und sie können durch die innere Mission ihre Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte höchst wirkungsvoll motivieren.

Das Seminar zeigt anhand zahlreicher Best-Practice- und Wort-Practice-Beispiele, was CEO Communication ist, was sie erfolgreich macht und wie ein Kommunikationsstratege nachhaltige Akzente setzt.

  • »Die Rahmenbedingungen der CEO Communication: wachsender Einfluss von Pressure Groups, zunehmende Verrechtlichung des Kommunikationsumfelds, stetiger Trend zur medialen Personalisierung und Skandalisierung von Organisationen.
  • »Der CEO als Marke: Identifikationsfigur, Vertrauensanker, Talentmagnet, Image- und Werttreiber - Abgleich des aktuellen Rollenprofils mit den öffentlichen Erwartungen an die Ausrichtung des CEOs.
  • »Planvolles Themenmanagement: Inwieweit ist eine Teilnahme am gesellschaftlichen Diskurs angemessen - können und sollen CEOs Agenda Setting betreiben?
  • »Vom Shareholder- zum Stakeholder-Dialog: Wie lässt sich aus der Business-Agenda eine Kommunikations-Agenda ableiten?
  • »Interne Mission: Wie sich ein CEO die Motivation und Identifikation seiner Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter sichert.
  • »Language of Trust: Die Sprache der CEOs hat zum Vertrauensverlust vieler Unternehmen erheblich beigetragen. Doch wie schafft ein CEO über Sprache Vertrauen?
  • »Die ersten und die letzten 100 Tage: Nicht nur der Start, auch der Abgang muss sehr gut geplant und wirkungsvoll in Szene gesetzt werden – ohne dabei zu übertreiben.

10. Leadership Skills für neue Führungskräfte

Details »

Gestern Kollege, morgen Chef - eine schwierige Situation. Wie managt man den Rollenwechsel vom Kollegen zum Vorgesetzten richtig? Wie gelingt das schwierige Wechselspiel aus Nähe und Distanz von Anfang an? Und: Wie wird von Anfang eine offene, aber wertschätzende und konstruktive Feedbackkultur etabliert? Die Teilnehmer erlernen Tools und Interventionen, die ihr Führungsprofil stärken und sie empathisch und zugleich zielorientiert auftreten lassen.

11. Coaching für Führungskräfte

Details »

In der globalisierten Netzwerkgesellschaft gewinnen Prozesse der Selbstreflexion und des Selbstmanagements zunehmend an Bedeutung. Extrafunktionale Kompetenzen wie Führungsfähigkeiten, Koordinationsleistungen und Methoden der Mitarbeiterförderung und Potentialorientierung werden in zunehmend komplexeren und sich dauernd verändernden Organisationen immer erfolgsrelevanter. Dabei steigt die Relevanz der Selbst- und Prozessbeobachtung, der reflexiven Selbststeuerung und der Bereitschaft zu lernen und sich neu zu entwickeln. Hier setzt Coaching mit einem schulenübergreifenden Repertoire aus systemischen und personzentrierten Methoden und Modellen gezielt an.

12. Coaching für Klienten mit ADHS-Symptomen

Details »

Die Aufmerksamkeitsdeifizit-/Hyperaktivitätsstörung (ADHS) galt lange als Störung des Kindes- und Jugendalters. Mittlerweile konnten zahlreiche Studien belegen, dass bei vielen erkrankten Kindern die Symptomatik bis in das Erwachsenenalter andauert.

Die Betroffen leiden u.a. unter Defiziten im Arbeits- und Sozialverhalten, geringem Selbstwert, niedriger Frustrationstoleranz und geringer Belastbarkeit.

Das bisher gängige Therapiemodell war die medikamentöse Behandlung ergänzt durch Psychotherapie. Mittlerweile wird jedoch dem Coaching ein großer Stellenwert bei der Bewältigung arbeits- und lebensweltlicher Probleme zugeschrieben.

In diesem Seminar werden die Grundlagen des ADHS-Coaching sowie der ADHS-spezifische Coachingprozessverlauf und zahlreiche symptomgeleitete Interventionen durch Input und anwendungsorientierte Übungen vermittelt. Die Teilnehmer haben die Gelegenheit, eigene Fälle einzubringen und lösungsorientiert zu bearbeiten.

13. Kollegiale Fallsupervision für Führungskräfte oder Mitarbeiter

Details »

Kollegiale Fallsupervision bietet die Möglichkeit akute Praxisprobleme in Teams zu bearbeiten und zu Lösungen zu kommen. Die Teammitglieder beraten sich dabei gegenseitig. Dies stellt eine Besonderheit des Konzeptes dar. Hierzu ist es notwendig den gegenseitigen Beratungsprozess zu strukturieren, um den gegenseitigen Austausch im Team und das ständige Reflektieren der Arbeit zu sichern.

Ziel des Seminars ist es die Teilnehmer in die Lage zu versetzen, diese Prozesse selbstständig durchführen zu können. Im Rahmen des Seminars erlernen die Teilnehmer verschiedene systemische sowie personzentrierte Interventionen der kollegialen Fallsupervision mit dem Ziel, die Seminarteilnehmer mittelfristig in die Lage zu versetzen, eigene kollegiale Fallsupervisionen anzuleiten oder durchzuführen. Nach dem Prinzip des praxisrelevanten Seminarlernens erwerben die Teilnehmer ausgewählte Modelle, Tools und Methoden als angeleitete Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. Zu den Methoden können u.a. gehören: Das transaktionsanalytische Modell der Antreiberdynamiken, das Innere Team, das Innere Führungsteam oder das Reflecting Team.

14. Negotiation Management

Details »

In vielen Organisationen wird Verhandeln und Konfliktlösen immer wichtiger. Häufig verwechseln Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte jedoch Verhandeln mit Feilschen, bei dem die eine Seit der anderen ihren Willen aufzwingt. Zentraler Schwerpunkt des Seminars ist es, rational statt intuitiv zu verhandeln – ein für beide Seiten erfolgreiches und sachgerechtes Verhandlungsergebnis soll erzielt werden. Unter Anwendung der sogenannten Harvard-Methode, begründet von den Professoren Roger Fisher und William Ury, orientiert sich der Verhandlungsprozess im Seminar an folgenden Leitfragen:

  • »Wie können selbst schwierige Verhandlungen zu einem brauchbaren Resultat geführt werden, ohne dass eine Partei ihr Gesicht verliert?
  • »Unter welchen Prämissen ist trotz konträrer Standpunkte eine partnerschaftliche Einigung möglich?

Das Seminar thematisiert typische Verhaltensweisen in Verhandlungssituationen, die Messung des Verhandlungserfolgs, Kataloge zur Vorbereitung einer guten Verhandlung, das Modell der smarten Ziele, BATNA & ZOPA, Informationsmatrix & Konzessionsmatrix sowie die Planung komplexer Verhandlungen.

15. Social Media und die Bedeutung von Netzwerken

Details »

Social Media ist in aller Munde und verändert nicht nur das Kommunikationsverhalten der Menschen, sondern auch ihre Kaufentscheidungen. Unter Social Media versteht man alle digitalen und interaktiven Austausch ermöglichen.

Um 50 Millionen Menschen zu erreichen, brauchte das Radio 25 Jahre, das Fernsehen 13 Jahre und Facebook 5 Monate. Social Media ist somit aktuell das größte Massenmedium der Welt.

Content Marketing ist dazu das passende Buzzword und beschreibt dabei nicht nur einen Trend, sondern eine nachhaltige digitale Kommunikationsstrategie, denn der beste Content bringt nichts, wenn er von der Zielgruppe nicht empfangen wird.

Die TeilnehmerInnen erhalten einen Überblick über Potentiale, Chancen und Risiken von Social Media. In einem Mix aus Vortrag, Diskussion und interaktiver Gruppenarbeit setzen sie sich mit digitalen Kommunikationsplattformen und notwendigen Ressourcen.

16. Content Marketing

Details »

Vom Story Telling über Themen-Monitoring bis zum Issues Management und den Herausforderungen der Social Media: Content Marketing ist komplex und dennoch in aller Munde. Wie definiere ich meine Zielgruppe? Wie finde ich die richtigen Ideen? Wie setze ich meine Ziele? Wie finde ich den richtigen Inhalt für meine Idee? Wie kann ich meinen Inhalt liefern? Und wie messe ich den Erfolg meiner Arbeit?

Auf all diese Fragen brauchen Marketing Manager Antworten – und dieser Workshop liefert sie Ihnen.

HINKELMANN - change management, coaching & communication - Regine Hinkelmann

Please Rotate

Bitte drehen Sie Ihr Gerät, um die Website optimiert zu sehen.
Vielen Dank.